About us

CryptosOne.com is a financial services company.

CryptosOne platform
The CryptosOne platform has been developed to provide the best trading interface for crypto-currencies and forex, with a wide range of instruments and performing financial assets. Cryptosone has developed a series of algorithms, with cutting edge technology to implement an unparalleled range of financial instruments.

Customer service
For any questions, please contact our support:
support@cryptosone.com

Cryptosone is extremely vigilant about the confidentiality of personal information and funds of its customers. The highest cybersecurity precautions are applied, and our clients’ funds are kept safe in some of the most reputable European banks.
Crypto-currencies represent a product in vogue, they are more and more traded and coveted in the four corners of the world. Affiliation with Cryptosone is a great way to enjoy a new source of income.

A complete panel of multimedia tools (banners, landing pages, eye candy e-mails, and more …) are all at your disposal to facilitate the opening of an account for your customers. Whether you are in possession of a website or affiliate knowledge, we accept any type of affiliate after a short check.

Do not wait any longer, contact our affiliate service at: affiliation@cryptosone.com

A propos de nous

Cryptosone.com est une société de services financiers.

Plateforme Cryptosone
La plateforme Cryptosone a été développée afin de fournir la meilleure interface de trading pour les crypto-monnaies et le forex , avec un large éventail d’instruments et d’actifs financiers performants. Cryptosone a développé une série d’algorithmes, avec une technologie permettant de mettre en œuvre une gamme d’instruments financiers inégalée.

Service à la clientèle
Pour toutes questions, veuillez contacter notre support:

support@cryptosone.com

Cryptosone est extrêmement vigilant quant à la confidentialité des informations personnelles et des fonds de ses clients. Les précautions de cybersécurité les plus élevées sont appliquées et les fonds de nos clients sont gardés en sécurité dans des banques européennes les plus réputées.
Les crypto-monnaies représentent un produit en vogue, ils sont de plus en plus tradés et convoités dans les quatre coins du monde. L’affiliation avec Cryptosone est un excellent moyen de profiter d’une nouvelle source de revenu.
Un panel complet d’outils multimédia (bannières, landing pages, gabarits e-mails, etc…) sont à votre disposition afin de faciliter l’ouverture de compte de vos clients. Que vous aillez en votre possession un site internet ou des connaissances en affiliation, nous acceptons tout type d’affiliés après une simple vérification.

N’attendez plus, contactez notre service d’affiliation à l’adresse : affiliation@cryptosone.com